8spanish Señora Goldstein
Hanover Middle School  
 
Homework Assignments
8th Grade
Primer Paso del Capítulo 8

Thursday, October 21, 1999
1.  Finish Ex 1-4, p. 206 if not finished in class
2.  Vocabulario, p. 207  and Así se dice, p. 207

Friday, October 22, 1999
Workbook, p. 61

Monday, October 25, 1999
1.  Vocabulario, p. 209 in notebook
2.  Read Nota cultural, p. 209
3.  Workbook, p. 62

Tuesday, October 26, 199
1.  Workbook, p. 63
2.  Read Nota cultural, p. 210

Wednesday, October 27, 1999
No tarea

Thursday, October 28, 1999
Workbook, p. 64

Friday, October 29, 1999
1.  Finish Practice & Activity, pgs. 85-87

Monday, November 1, 1999 and
Tuesday, November 2, 1999
1.  Finish Writing Assignment 8-1 if not finished in class
2.  Study for quiz 8-1:  Así se dice, p. 207, Vocabulario, p. 207 & 209, Gramática, p. 208 & 210, and Nota cultural, p. 209

Wednesday, November 3, 1999
Así se dice, p. 212
2nd draft of Writing Assignment 8-1
My Quia activities and quizzes
Ven Conmigo 7-1
https://www.quia.com/jg/2686.html
Vocabulary for 701
Ven Conmigo 7-2
https://www.quia.com/jg/2868.html
Vocabulary for 7-2
Ven Conmigo 7-3
https://www.quia.com/jg/3242.html
Vocabulary for 7-3
Ven Conmigo 8-1
https://www.quia.com/jg/3991.html
Vocabulary 8-1
Ven Conmigo 8-2
https://www.quia.com/jg/4752.html
Vocabulary for 8-3
Ven Conmigo 9-1
https://www.quia.com/jg/6540.html
Vocabulary for 9-1
Ven Conmigo 9-2
https://www.quia.com/jg/7239.html
Vocabulary for 9-2
Ven Conmigo 9-3
https://www.quia.com/jg/7469.html
Vocabulary for 9-3
Last updated  2008/09/28 08:29:02 PDTHits  321