clcemail Music Ministry Directory
Music Resource Page Christ Lutheran Church
http://www.quia.com/pages/clcmusic.html


Spring 2003

(last updated February 22, 2003)
Ted Hunter 856-9879 ted_hunter@uncg.edu Music Director; Organist; Director of Alleluia & Men's Choir, Contemporary Choir Pat Best 545-8378 bestraypat1601@aol.com Director of Joyful Noise Handbell Choir Jean Apple 375-4797 fitnh20@triad.rr.com Cantors Carol Matznick 605-9210 carol4ncahu@aol.com Minister of Worship and Music ______________________________________ Jean Apple 375-4797 fitnh20@triad.rr.com Alleluia Choir; Cantor; Contemporary Choir Carol Bryan 855-5452 rskipbryan@aol.com Handbells Lou Bohls 378-0828 jbohls@triad.rr.com Alleluia Choir Norm Cormier 996-2823 ngcormier@aol.com Alleluia Choir; Men's Choir Thomas Cormier 996-0667 tacormier@aol.com Alleluia Choir; Men's Choir Debbie Cormier 996-0667 tacormier@aol.com Alleluia Choir Shirley Cox 288-1944 scox107138@cs.com Alleluia Choir Katie Darnley 282-2645 Handbells Linda Deese 292-5509 Handbells Paul Ferree 621-1719 Men's Choir; Cantor Beth Grunewalder 282-8805 grunewalder@att.net Alleluia Choir Susie Horvath 668-0926 soozhorvath@att.net Alleluia Choir, Handbells Debbie Jarrett 887-7535 debbiejarrett@triad.rr.com Handbells, Praise Choir Brett Koceja 294-8049 brett@akacpa.com Men's Choir, Contemporary Choir Lisa Koceja 294-8049 jkoceja@aol.com Handbells Andrew Matznick 605-9210 am5586@aol.com Contemporary Choir Carol Matznick 605-9210 carol4ncahu@aol.com Minister of Music; Alleluia Choir; Cantor; Contemporary Choir Mike Matznick 605-9210 matznick@aol.com Alleluia Choir; Men's Choir; Cantor Michelle McCaffrey 540-1931 duvamishy@hotmail.com Alleluia Choir Jill McSwain 288-5882 Handbells, Praise Choir Lois McSwain 288-5882 Handbells Caroline Prufer 282-6418 cprufer@aol.com Contemporary Choir Heather Ramirez 668-0926 floweruby3@att.net Handbells Natalie Ramirez 668-0926 thebluetiger02@yahoo.com Handbells Steve Rhodes 643-8778 shtevie@bellsouth.net Contemporary Choir Nancy Shellaway 545-1095 shellaways@aol.com Alleluia Choir; Cantor Gerry Strasser 643-2611 gstrasser@aol.com Cantor Al Scholz 665-1815 ascholz2000@yahoo.com Alleluia Choir, Men's Choir Joyce Scholz 665-1815 ascholz2000@yahoo.com Alleluia Choir
  • Alleluia Choir (Jean, Lou, Norm, Thomas, Shirley, Debbie, Susie, Beth, Carol, Michelle, Nancy, Al, Joyce, Ted)
  • Men's Choir (Norm, Thomas, Brett, Al, Ted) Phone: Paul Ferree
  • Joyful Noise Handbell Choir (Pat, Lisa, Debbie, Susie, Heather, Natalie, Carol) Phone: Jill & Lois, Linda, Katie
  • Cantors (Ed, Jean, Tommy, Carol, Mike, Nancy) Phone: Paul Ferree, David Keller
  • Praise Choir (Musicians) (Andrew, Steve, Carol, Ted, Jean, Caroline)
  • Music & Worship Committee (Ed, Jean, Carol, Steve, Debbie, Joanne, Gerry, Ted) Phone: Dwight, Linda, Jill, Cathy Chatfield Special Music (2002-2003 Season) Jean Apple, voice Tommy Bohls, voice Debbie Cormier, sign language Norm Cormier, voice Ian Darnley, trumpet Eric Helke, keyboard Ted Hunter, voice Andrew Matznick, trumpet Jill McSwain, sign language Courtney Page, piano Christina Rhodes, flute Steve Rhodes, guitar
Last updated  2008/09/28 08:15:09 EDTHits  670