ellone Ms Selden
Oregon City High School  
ELL ONE WEB PAGE

LAST WEEK:
------------------
Monday, May 21
Watch film - What About Bob?

Tuesday, May 22
Making Connections p. 104-109

Wednesday, May 23
Watch slide show, say good bye to Bianca

Thursday, May 24
Making Connections p. 109-112

THIS WEEK:
------------------
Tuesday, May 29
Making Connections p. 113-119

Wednesday, May 30
Making Connections p. 120-127

Thursday, May 31
Making Connections p. 128-129

Friday, June 1
Making Connections p. 129-131

NEXT WEEK
-----------------
Monday, June 4
Making Connections p. 132-136

Tuesday, June 5
Making Connections p. 137-142

Wednesday, June 6
Making Connections p. 143-145

Thursday, June 7
Making Connections p. 145-147

Friday, June 8
Making Connections p. 148-153

LAST WEEK OF SCHOOL!
----------------------------
Monday, June 11
Making Connections p. 154-157

Wednesday, June 13
Making Connections p. 158-160

Thursday, June 14
Making Connections p. 160-163


HAVE A WONDERFUL, EXCELLENT, HEALTHY, FUN, SUMMER! I WILL MISS YOU ALL!


HOW TO ACCESS THE FIELD TRIP PICTURES

*Go to www.gatherround.com
*Click on "Find and Album" (little green circle – upper  right  hand corner)
*Under "Member’s email address" put abigail1234@yahoo.com
*Under "Album Password" put "ellspringfieldtrip" – all together – no spaces
*Click on blue letters "ELL Spring Field Trip"
My Quia activities and quizzes
Travel Games
https://www.quia.com/jg/130265.html
Safety Words Games
https://www.quia.com/jg/130972.html
US States and their Capitals
https://www.quia.com/jg/129731.html
US States and their Capitals
https://www.quia.com/hm/40634.html
Useful links
Last updated  2008/09/28 08:05:03 PDTHits  330