jrmsjazzensemble Mr. Wheeler
John Rolfe Middle School Director of Bands
http://www.co.henrico.va.us/schools/rolfe/
 
Welcome to the John Rolfe Middle School Jazz Ensemble Web Page.  You will find all information that you need to know regarding practices, performances, and other important information about the jazz ensemble schedule.


October 2, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
October 5, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
October 9, 2000 - Monday:  NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
October 12, 2000 - Thursday:  NO PRACTICE
October 16, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30-4:30
October 19, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
October 23, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
October 26, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
October 30, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 2, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 6, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 7, 2000 - Tuesday:  NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS
November 9, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 13, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 16, 2000 - Thursday:  NO PRACTICE
November 20, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 23, 2000 - Thursday:  THANKSGIVING BREAK!!!
November 27, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
November 30, 2000 - Thursday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
December 4, 2000 - Monday:  Practice, 3:30 - 4:30
December 7, 2000 - Thursday:  Winter Concert, 7:00 p.m.

All students are to be picked up in the band room immediately following practice.

OTHER IMPORTANT DATES:

May 18, 2001 - Friday:  Senior Citizen Prom at Godwin High School, 7:00 p.m.
June 7, 2001 - Thursday:  Spring Concert, 7:00 p.m.
My Quia activities and quizzes
Dynamics
https://www.quia.com/hm/21637.html
Useful links
Last updated  2008/09/28 10:56:40 PDTHits  136