powellsgeo Mr. Powell
Katy High School World Geography
Welcome to East Asia.  By now we should all be familiar with the six countries in East Asia.  They are China, Mongolia, North Korea, South Korea, Japan, and Taiwan (aka Republic of China).

After Spring Break we will be looking closer at the physical geography of the area.  This region has a long and colorful history that we will examine as well.

See you after the Break!
My Quia activities and quizzes
First facts on Africa
Useful links
Last updated  2008/09/28 09:52:40 PDTHits  315