Ordered List: Put the list in order before running out of attempts.

Cam Jansen and the Missing Dino Bones Chapters 4-6

Sequence the events in order. Read each event carefully. Remember to read through everything first!

Mrs. Bauer

This activity was created by a Quia Web subscriber.
Learn more about Quia
Create your own activities