Using Help Virtual Classroom - Presenter Availability

This survey will be used to coordinate presentation dates.

Name


  1. Based on your availability, select 5 dates that you would be availalble to present/attend the August/September dates of the Using Help Virtual Classroom (The classes will originate in Madison and will be approximately 4 hours including set-up):
    Monday, August 14, 2006
    Thursday, August 17, 2006
    Tuesday, August 22, 2006
    Wednesday, August 23, 2006
    Thursday, August 24, 2006
    Friday, August 25, 2006
    Monday, August 28, 2006
    Tuesday, August 29, 2006
    Wednesday, August 30, 2006
    Thursday, August 31, 2006
    Tuesday, September 5, 2006
    Thursday, September 14, 2006
    Tuesday, September 19, 2006
    Friday, September 22, 2006