Java Games: Flashcards, matching, concentration, and word search.

Who defeated whom?

Which victorious presidential candidates defeated the following losers.

1948 Truman defeatedDewey
1952 Eisenhower defeatedStevenson
1960 Kennedy defeatedNixon
1964 Johnson defeatedGoldwater
1968 Nixon defeatedHumphrey and Wallace
1972 Nixon defeatedMcGovern
1976 Carter defeatedFord
1980 Reagan defeatedCarter
1984 Reagan defeatedMondale
1988 Bush defeatedDukakis
1992 Clinton defeatedBush and Perot
1996 Clinton defeatedDole and Perot
2000 Bush defeatedGore and Nader

This activity was created by a Quia Web subscriber.
Learn more about Quia
Create your own activities