Java Games: Flashcards, matching, concentration, and word search.

The Presidents

George Washington1st President; 1789-1797
John Adams2nd President; 1797-1801
Thomas Jefferson3rd President; 1801-1809
James Madison4th President; 1809-1817
James Monroe5th President; 1817-1825
John Quincy Adams6th President; 1825-1829
Andrew Jackson7th President; 1829-1837
Martin Van Buren8th President; 1837-1841
William Henry Harrison9th President; 1841
John Tyler10th President; 1841-1845
James K. Polk11th President; 1845-1849
Zachary Taylor12th President; 1849-1850
Millard Fillmore13th President; 1850-1853
Franklin Pierce14th President; 1853-1857
James Buchanan15th President; 1857-1861
Abraham Lincoln16th President; 1861-1865
Andrew Johnson17th President; 1865-1869
Ulysses S. Grant18th President; 1869-1877
Rutherford B. Hayes19th President; 1877-1881
James A. Garfield20th Presient; 1881
Chester A. Arthur21st President; 1881-1885
Grover Cleveland22nd President; 1885-1889; 24th President; 1893-1897
Benjamin Harrison23rd President; 1889-1893
George Bush41st President; 1989-1993
William McKinley25th President; 1897-1901
Theodore Roosevelt26th President; 1901-1909
William Howard Taft27th President; 1909-1913
Woodrow Wilson28th President; 1913-1921
Warren G. Harding29th President; 1921-1923
Calvin Coolidge30th President; 1923-1929
Herbert Hoover31st President; 1929-1933
Franklin D. Roosevelt32nd President; 1933-1945
Harry S. Truman33rd President; 1945-1953
Dwight D. Eisenhower34th President; 1953-1961
John F. Kennedy35th President; 1961-1963
Lyndon B. Johnson36th President; 1963-1969
Richard Nixon37th President; 1969-1974
Gerald R. Ford38th President; 1974-1977
Jimmy Carter39th President; 1977-1981
Ronald Regan40th President; 1981-1989


This activity was created by a Quia Web subscriber.
Learn more about Quia
Create your own activities