Picture Perfect: Reveal the entire picture hidden underneath the squares.

7 Levels of Taxonomic Classification

Put the seven levels of taxonomic classification in order starting with the most general (#1) and ending with the most specific (#7).

Or log in to play for credit.

This activity is tracked by Ms Hutton. If you are in Ms Hutton's class, please log in for credit:

Science Guru

This activity was created by a Quia Web subscriber.
Learn more about Quia
Create your own activities