India Unit Test 2011

Covers the area of South Asia, including India, Bangladesh, Pakistan, the religions of Hinduism and Buddhism, the caste system, Gandhi and the independence movement, and Child Labor.

Please enter your name. (optional)

First name

Last name


Teacher, club sponsor, and student of history and philosophy
Wilmington Friends School
Wilmington, DE

This activity was created by a Quia Web subscriber.
Learn more about Quia
Create your own activities