Primary Election SCA Candidates 3-5

Please choose 3 candidates for each position. This will narrow down the candidates to the final three. (Final Voting will take place next week!)

A red asterisk (*) indicates required questions.

  1. Choose 3 students for President:*
    Justin Burns
    Tea Foster
    Keani Freeman
    Shania Glover
    Steven Harshman
    DeLana Morrison
    Empris Palmer
    Titus Sapp
    Jeunveya St. Leger

  1. Please choose 3 students for Secretary:*
    TaiAsia Jameson
    Mikayla Davis
    Lauryn Feather
    Dontae McCullum
    Allyson Miller
    Amaya Pirtle

  1. Please choose 3 people for Treasurer:*
    Mia Clarey
    Samantha Donnell
    Sharena Fox
    Adam Grindley, Jr.
    Jason Michener
    Cassidy Munda
    Yaseer Powell
    Justin Santos
    Calea Sowell

  1. Please choose 3 people for Vice President:*
    Avery Brown-Renfro
    Erica Church
    Kaelyn Hamilton
    Jeremy Moody
    Ashaunti Pittman- Hardy
    Jourdym Prince
    Chase Rankin
    Brooke Rodgers
    Deja Webb
    Justin Wiscarson
    Nyah Wright

Social Studies Teacher 7th Grade
George P. Phenix
Hampton, VA